Advertise on KRUE Country 92
Minnesota Mattress FactoryBauer Restoration: Water & Fire Damage ExpertsFederated Insurance

WRITE YOUR OWN SUCCESS STORY WITH RADIO ADVERTISING!

The advantage regional radio advertising offers your business stems from its unique combination of high reach, high targetability, and low cost. Radio advertising can be - and is for many of our clients - the main engine of growth and profitability for a local business.



KRUE COUNTRY 92 STATION PROFILE

Format: Today's New Hit Country
Power: 25,000 Watts
Coverage: Southern Minnesota
Audience Demographics: Adults 18-54
Featured Programming: KRUE Country 92 Morning Show with Brad & Hannah
Afternoon Drive with Molly Penny
WEM High School Sports
Live Remote Broadcasts & Event Coverage



KRUE COUNTRY 92 SALES TEAM

Matt Ketelsen

Matt Ketelsen
General Manager
507-444-9224
mattk@kowzonline.com

David Legault

David Legault
Sales Manager
507-444-9224
davidl@kowzonline.com

Klane Dushek

Klane Dushek
Account Executive
507-444-9224
klaned@kowzonline.com

Kelly Rood

Laurie Jensen
Account Executive
507-444-9224
lauriej@kowzonline.com

Deb Theisen

Deb Theisen
Account Executive
507-444-9224
deb@kowzonline.com

Chuck Thiele

Chuck Thiele
Account Executive
507-444-9224
chuckt@kowzonline.com

Katie O

Katie Ovrebo
Account Executive
507-444-9224
katieo@kowzonline.com


* KOWZ 100.9 FM, KOWZ 1170 AM, and KRUE COUNTRY 92 FM do not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with an intent to discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity.  Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting air time under this advertising sales contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations on the basis of race, gender, national origin, or ancestry.

M & M Lawn & Leisiure

First National Bank

James Bros

Mtn Dew KICKSTART

Genesis of Morristown

D & L Real Estate

Rusty's Auto Repair of Waterville

Bevcomm

Suburban Furniture

Timm's Trucking

Agri-Systems of Waterville

Bullheads Bar & Grill

Morris & Sons Seed

iWealth

Steele County Safe & Drug Free Coalition

Owatonna Heating & Cooling

BIG Deals